Trucks Locations   Menu

steve thompson

Steve Thompson

Wholesale Manager, Atlanta UTC

Steve.Thompson@Navistar.com

(470) 498-5951

AOR: Georgia, Alabama and Florida Panhandle

brian benicewicz

Brian Benicewicz

Wholesale Manager, Baltimore UTC

Brian.Benicewicz@Navistar.com

(443) 605-4713

AOR: Maryland, Delaware, Northern Virginia, South Central and Western Pennsylvania

john arbenz

John Arbenz

Wholesale Manager, Charlotte UTC

John.Arbenz@Navistar.com

(704) 998-5160

AOR:  North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia

steve shick

Steve Shick

Wholesale Manager, Chicago UTC

Stephen.Shick@Navistar.com

(708) 617-3718

AOR: Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

ken sapp

Ken Sapp

Wholesale Manager, Columbus UTC

Kenneth.Sapp@Navistar.com

(740) 927-2670

AOR: Ohio, West Virginia, Pennsylvania and New York

kim mikesell

Kim Mikesell

Wholesale Manager, Denver UTC

Kim.Mikesell@Navistar.com

(303) 288-4648

AOR: Colorado, Utah, Montana, New Mexico, Wyoming, Idaho and Texas

dan tobin

Dan Tobin

Wholesale Manager, Detroit UTC

Daniel.Tobin@Navistar.com

(734) 857-2476

AOR:  Michigan and Ohio

dan duran

Dan Duran

Wholesale Manager, Fontana UTC

Daniel.Duran@Navistar.com

(909) 349-4750

AOR:  Southern California, Nevada, Arizona and Hawaii

dennis law

Dennis Law

Wholesale Manager, Indianapolis UTC

Dennis.Law@Navistar.com

(317) 787-3113

AOR:  Indiana, Southern Illinois and Kentucky

mike pitman

Mike Pitman

Wholesale Manager, Kansas City UTC

Michael.Pitman@Navistar.com

(816) 483-8889

AOR: Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Nebraska and Arkansas

no image

Torin Torgersen

Wholesale Manager, Nashville UTC    

Torin.Torgersen@Navistar.com

(336) 926-7000

AOR:  Tennessee, Kentucky, Arkansas and Mississippi

bruce meacock

Bruce Meacock

Wholesale Manager, Philadelphia UTC

Bruce.Meacock@Navistar.com

(215) 335-2690

AOR:  Northeast Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine and Connecticut

amanda brooks

Amanda Dubois

Wholesale Manager, Sacramento UTC

Amanda.Brooks@Navistar.com

(916) 290-5182

AOR:  Northern California, Washington, Oregon and Alaska

matt mcgill

Matthew McGill

Wholesale Manager, Shreveport UTC

Matthew.Mcgill@Navistar.com

(318) 464-6277

AOR:  Louisiana, Texas and Arkansas

mike schwartz

Mike Schwartz

Wholesale Manager, Tampa UTC

Michael.Schwartz@Navistar.com

(813) 302-3479

AOR:  Florida